New food

I posted some new stuff on the food page. Sorry that things aren’t as “clean” as they could be right now. I am still trying to get the right look, and also I’m trying to operate most things from my phone (since that’s where most of my pictures are coming from). This picture is a home-made Italian sweet wine called Vin Santo. It’s native to Tuscany, and a typical dessert is dipping small biscotti (or cantucci) into the Vin Santo. Our setters girlfriend brought me a bottle from Pisa where she lives, because she knows I love the stuff.

20120929-093700.jpg

Leave a Reply

